Customer Testimonials

Overall Rating / 31 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2018

Proffecinally achieved a large roofing project in less than two days. Protected all ground level shrubbery, side walk, driveway and deck. Cleanup was like they had not been there! Several neighbors asked about the work done.

Share

Thomas G. (roof) responded - May 13, 2018

Im glad that you where satisfied with the job.Thanks again
4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 9, 2018

Tom and his crew got the job done quickly, without any issues. Roof looks great.

Share

Thomas G. responded - May 10, 2018

Thanks for the work.Glad you where happy with the job
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2018

Tom and his team did a great job. They were extremely pleasant, flexible in making small adjustments to the plan, and the craftsmanship was first rate. We are really pleased with the renovation and would definitely work with them when we start another project. Craig and Kathy

Share

Thomas G. responded - April 20, 2018

Thanks for the work.It was a pleasure working you two.Look forward to work with you on your next project
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 16, 2018

Tom and his entire crew are very responsive and professional. Everything was done in a timely manner and any changes were handled seamlessly. Definitely would recommend Garbati Builders in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 12, 2018

I would highly recommend Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC. They worked fast and did a beautiful job on our roof, and we couldn't be happier with the end result, or with their professional and friendly service. If you need work done, I would highly recommend them!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating