Customer Testimonials

Overall Rating / 68 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC

4.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2019

The job was done quickly and efficiently. There were some mistakes but the owner was very accommodating and put out any fires or any concerns we had.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 24, 2019

Tom and his crew installed a new roof on my house and had the chimney repointed. His roofing crew was very respectful and professional also had Tom install new replacement windows and the two guys that installed them did a great job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with the work done. The crew stayed late to ensure the roof was done on time, took care of a couple other problem areas and cleaned up as if they were never there. Thanks again for the quick and excellent work!!

Share

Thomas G. responded - November 21, 2019

Im glad all went well.Thanks again
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 20, 2019

Crew did a great job can’t ask for anything better respected my yard and the gutters cleaned up beyond the work zone ,

Share

Thomas G. responded - November 21, 2019

Thanks for the work.Glad you where happy
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 13, 2019

The Garbati team was quick and efficient. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!

Share

Thomas G. responded - November 13, 2019

Thanks for all the work you give us.Alway a pleasure working with you two
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating