Customer Testimonials

Overall Rating / 48 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2019

Tom and his team replaced my roof last week and they did an excellent job. They came when they said they would, did the job as promised, kept me informed,charged what he said he would and cleaned up when they were finished. It doesn't get much better and I will definitely use him for upcoming renovations and siding..

Share

Thomas G. responded - February 11, 2019

Im glad you where happy and thank you for being so kind to all the worker .They really appreciated it
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2019

My neighbors were impressed with your work. One couldn't believe you stripped two layers of shingles, replaced plywood, put new shingles down, cleaned, and finished in one day. The other said your team was a well oiled machine and they worked well together. I'm grateful on the speed of having the roof done and it looks great. Thank you

Share

Thomas G. responded - January 12, 2019

Im glad you where happy with the job.Thanks for the work
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 7, 2018

You guys did a great job! We are very happy with the job and the price was very fair. Thanks again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2018

Tom and his crew were remarkable. We received a very fair price, and it got better from there! They were on time every day, worked hard and cleaned up before leaving. They did a beautiful job and would have no problem referring them. They went above and beyond. A+

Share

Thomas G. responded - November 23, 2018

Thank you Sue.Alway a pleasure working with you
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2018

Very happy the men doing the job were professional did a great job doing my roof, Garbati builders I would recommend to anyone.

Share

Thomas G. responded - October 29, 2018

Thanks again for the work.Hope to do more for you guys.Tom G
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating