Customer Testimonials

Overall Rating / 51 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 12, 2019

Jane and I are extremely pleased with our new deck. Freddy and Jimmy were very professional and meticulous. I would recommend Garbati Builders for anyone needing a deck.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2019

Unbelievable that in one day old roof gone new one installed. My yard looked the same after the the new roof was installed. New roof looks great could not be happier. Tom ensures that the process is convenient and professional.

Share

Thomas G. responded - April 9, 2019

Thanks for the work.Glad you happy.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 1, 2019

Positive

Share

Thomas G. responded - April 2, 2019

Thank you for the work
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2019

Tom and his team replaced my roof last week and they did an excellent job. They came when they said they would, did the job as promised, kept me informed,charged what he said he would and cleaned up when they were finished. It doesn't get much better and I will definitely use him for upcoming renovations and siding..

Share

Thomas G. responded - February 11, 2019

Im glad you where happy and thank you for being so kind to all the worker .They really appreciated it
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 12, 2019

My neighbors were impressed with your work. One couldn't believe you stripped two layers of shingles, replaced plywood, put new shingles down, cleaned, and finished in one day. The other said your team was a well oiled machine and they worked well together. I'm grateful on the speed of having the roof done and it looks great. Thank you

Share

Thomas G. responded - January 12, 2019

Im glad you where happy with the job.Thanks for the work
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating