Customer Testimonials

Overall Rating / 61 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Thomas Garbati Builders, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2019

It was a fantastic experience! Tom was extremely prompt and professional throughout beginning with the written estimate to the completion of the work. His crew did a great job installing our new roof and in cleaning up. Tom also referred us to Dennis O’Sullivan, who did an amazing job on our chimney, as well as to All-Star Painting who painted the house. Tom was very personable and easy to work with. We are extremely grateful to Tom for the wonderful work done on our house and how well he treated us. We could not be happier!

Share

Thomas G. responded - September 15, 2019

Im glad you are pleased.Thanks again
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2019

What a wonderful experience it was having your crew put on my home's new roof. The professionalism with which they performed their duties was exemplary. My neighbors continue to comment on how great the new roof looks and the fact that it was done in one day was truly impressive. I love the way it looks and the fact that there were no issues to combat. I HIGHLY recommend Thomas Garbati Builders to ALL.

Share

Thomas G. responded - September 15, 2019

Thank again for that great google review also.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 14, 2019

Excellent job. Started before promised date. Started at 8am and were finished by 4pm the same day. Price was fair, excellent workmanship, and terrific clean up. Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a reliable contractor with fair pricing.

Share

Thomas G. responded - September 15, 2019

Thanks for the work .Im glad you where happy.Thanks again
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

We hired Tom and his crew to replace our roof. Great experience! His guys knew exactly what to do and wasted no time doing it. Very organized and professional group. Highly recommend!

Share

Thomas G. responded - September 15, 2019

Thanks for the work.You need anything more let me know Thanks
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 13, 2019

The roofing crew from Garbati were terrific. They were very professional and demonstrated a strong work ethic. They kept me informed and answered any questions I had. The cleanup effort was tremendous, I did not find one nail or any piece of scrap material after they left. I would strongly recommend Garbati Builders to anyone who is in the market for a new roof. Nelson "Chip" Brown Noank, Ct.

Share

Thomas G. responded - September 15, 2019

Thanks Chip for the work.Im glad you where happy Thanks again
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating